Francesco Di Iorio becoming the editorial board member of Philosophy of Social Sciences
Publisher:宋媛  Date:2019-01-08   Views:58

Francesco Di Iorio, Associate professor of College of Philosophy, Nankai University, was officially in the list of the editorial board members of the Philosophy of Social Sciences with Noam Chomsky, Daniel Little, Alexander Rosenberg and other famous scholars.